At Genoa Lakes Golf Club, we’re driven to satisfy. Please feel free to contact us at any time with questions, concerns or suggestions.

Tee Times
Lakes Pro Shop: 775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 224 or ext 1)
Ranch Pro Shop: 775.782.7700 (ext 1)

Director of Golf and Head Professional – Lou Eiguren, PGA
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 227) | lou@genoalakes.com

Head Golf Professional Ranch Course – Chris Detsch, PGA
775.782.7700 (ext 225) | cdetsch@genoalakes.com

Managing Partner/Owner – Fred Gartrell
775.782.6644 | fred@genoalakes.com

Tournaments & Golf Outings & Sales – Mike Weisgerber
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 223) | mikew@genoalakes.com

Merchandise Sales – Buffy Flagg
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 247) | buffy@genoalakes.com

Memberships – Lou Eiguren
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 227) | Lou@genoalakes.com

Weddings & Banquets – Tec E. Childers III
775.782.6644 (ext 249) | tec@genoalakes.com

Administration – Mya Crawford
775.782.6644 (ext 221) | FAX 775.782.5899 | mya@genoalakes.com

Physical Address: Lakes Course
1 Genoa Lakes Drive
PO Box 350
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350

Physical Address: Ranch Course
2901 Jacks Valley Road
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350

Mailing Address
Genola GolfGroupe IV, LLC
PO Box 350
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350