At Genoa Lakes Golf Club, we’re driven to satisfy. Please feel free to contact us at any time with questions, concerns or suggestions.

Tee Times
Lakes Pro Shop: 775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 2240)
Ranch Pro Shop: 775.782.7700 (ext 2230)

Director of Golf – Chris Detsch, PGA
775.782.7700 (ext 2250) | cdetsch@genoalakes.com

Golf Professional & Memberships – Lou Eiguren, PGA
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 2270) | lou@genoalakes.com

Managing Partner/Owner – Fred Gartrell
775.782.6644 | fred@genoalakes.com

Tournaments & Golf Outings & Sales – Sam Huff
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 2450) | sam@genoalakes.com

Merchandise Sales – Buffy Flagg
775.782.GOLF (4653) (ext 2470) | buffy@genoalakes.com

Weddings & Banquets – Mya Crawford
775.782.6644 (ext 2490) | mya@genoalakes.com

Administration – Emma Brown
775.782.6644 (ext 2210) | FAX 775.782.5899 | emmabaglin@genoalakes.com

Lakes Course Address:
1 Genoa Lakes Drive
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350

Ranch Course Address:
2901 Jacks Valley Road
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350

Mailing Address
Genoa Golf Group IV, LLC
PO Box 350
Genoa, NV 89411 – 0350